Thank you to our 2015 sponsors

 

CLICK HERE IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BECOMING A SPONSOR

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

 

 

 

Thank you to our 2015 Car Giveaway Sponsors

   

TO BOOK YOUR SPONSORSHIP, CONTACT:

Lizzie Cohlmia
Canada, AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA Customers
Ph: +1-918-832-9298
E-mail: Lizziec@pennwell.com

Bill Langenheim
CT, DE, DC, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, WI Customers
Ph: +1-918-832-9256
Cell: +1-918-636-6686
E-mail: bill@pennwell.com

Brian Bass
AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, Mexico Customers
Ph: +1-918-832-9225
Cell: +1-918-770-1329
E-mail: brianb@pennwell.com

Linda Fransson
International Customers
Ph: +1-918-770-8616 (Based in Sweden)
E-mail: lindaf@pennwell.com

Juan Gimenez
South America Customers
Ph:  + 54 11 4787 3817
Cell: + 54 911 6561 6165
E-mail: juang@pennwell.com

Natalia Gaisenok
Russia Customers
Ph: +7 499 271 93 39
E-mail: nataliag@pennwell.com

The slideshow below demonstrates how your company logo will be featured on the sponsorship items. If you would like to see a close up on any photo, click on it to view on Flickr.

 

 

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events