PennWell Wall of Honor

Honor the heroes in your life. The PennWell Wall of Honor pays tribute to our military service personnel, past and present, around the world. The PennWell Wall of Honor will display the branch, company and name of each person honored.

To submit your name (or a colleague, friend or family member), fill out the form below. The name will be added to PennWell's Wall of Honor on display at all PennWell power generation events in North America. To be included on the Wall of Honor at POWER-GEN International please complete the form below by October 10, 2014.

Click here to read the an article featuring the PennWell Wall of Honor.


 

   

PennWell thanks the generous sponsors of the PennWell Wall of Honor.

100% of the money raised through PennWell Wall of Honor sponsorships is donated to the Blue Star Mothers. For information on a Wall of Honor sponsorship,  please contact one of the sales representatives listed below.

Sales Representatives:

Lizzie Cohlmia
Canada, AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
Ph: +1-918-832-9298
E-mail: Lizziec@pennwell.com

Bill Langenheim
CT, DE, DC, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, WI
Ph: +1-918-832-9256
Cell: +1-918-636-6686
E-mail: bill@pennwell.com

Brian Bass
AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, Mexico
Ph: +1-918-832-9225
Cell: +1-918-770-1329
E-mail: brianb@pennwell.com

Linda Fransson
International
Ph: +1-918-770-8616 (Based in Sweden)
E-mail: lindaf@pennwell.com

Juan Gimenez
South America
Ph:  + 54 11 4787 3817
Cell: + 54 911 6561 6165
E-mail: juang@pennwell.com

Natalia Gaisenok
Russia
Ph: +7 499 271 93 39
E-mail: nataliag@pennwell.com

Wall of Honor Submission Form

2014 Wall of Honor Sponsors




 

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events