Contact Us

From registration questions to exhibitor services inquiries, we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet.

Registration

Email

powergeninternational@compusystems.com               

Phone

+1 708 486 0734 / +1 866 922 0763

Housing

Online

Launch portal

Phone

+1-702-436-7562 \ +1-855-476-6976

Conference Team

Rod Walton

Advisory Committee Chair
rod.walton@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 831 9177
LinkedIn: Connect with Rod

Debbi Wells

Conference Manager
debbi.wells@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 832 9265
LinkedIn: Connect with Debbi

Andrea Harner

Conference Manager
andrea.harner@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 831 9560
LinkedIn: Connect with Andrea

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Team

Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams

Companies starting with: A-D (Americas)
stephen.williams@clarionevents.com
C +1 918 344 9083
O +1 918 832 9283
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephen

Nikki McGooden

Nikki McGooden

Companies starting with: E-G & X-Z
nikki.mcgooden@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 831 9101
LinkedIn: Connect with Nikki

Landon Nealon

Landon Nealon

Companies starting with: H-O (Americas)
landon.nealon@clarionevents.com
C +1 805 657 6114
O +1 918 832 9342
LinkedIn: Connect with Landon

Joe Griffin

Joe Griffin

Companies starting with: P-W (Americas)
joe.griffin@clarionevents.com
C +1 918 857 5676
O +1 918 832 9284
LinkedIn: Connect with Joe

Stephanie Kolodziej

Stephanie Kolodziej

International Sales Manager
International Development Director

stephanie.kolodziej@clarionevents.com
C +1 603 891 9391
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie

file

Luigi Buttafuoco

Senior Sales & Sponsorship Manager
luigi.buttafuoco@clarionevents.com
O +1 203 580 8651
LinkedIn: Connect with Luigi

Exhibitor Services

Olivia Jones

Exhibitor Services Manager
olivia.jones@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 832 9384
F +1 918 831 9834
LinkedIn: Connect with Olivia

Kenzie Jones

Exhibitor Services Manager
kenzie.jones@clarionevents.com
O +1 203 242 8124
F +1 918 831 9834
LinkedIn: Connect with Kenzie

Marketing & Public Relations

Matthew Downing

Marketing Manager
matthew.downing@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 831 9192
LinkedIn: Connect with Matt

Lilly Martin

Marketing Coordinator
lilly.martin@clarionevents.com
O +1 203 580 8708
LinkedIn: Connect with Lilly

Kylie Coppola

Marketing Coordinator
kylie.coppola@clarionevents.com
O +1 203 580 1816
LinkedIn: Connect with Kylie

Event Operations

Kelsey Grisham

Senior Event Operations Manager
kelsey.grisham@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 832 9180
F +1 918 831 9729
LinkedIn: Connect with Kelsey

Allison Foster

Director, Event Operations
allison.foster@clarionevents.com
O +1 918 831 9443
F +1 918 831 9569
LinkedIn: Connect with Allison

POWERGEN Elite, MATCH! and Audience Development

Susan Charamut

Director of Key Accounts
susan.charamut@clarionevents.com
O +1 203 580 1813
LinkedIn: Connect with Susan

Lynne Shane

Director, Meetings
lynne.shane@clarionevents.com
C +1 203 580 8703
O +1 603 494 4857
LinkedIn: Connect with Lynne

Debrin Sabino

Attendee Coordinator
debrin.sabino@clarionevents.com
O +1 203 662 2943
LinkedIn: Connect with Debrin