Contact us

From registration questions to exhibitor services inquiries, we're here for you. Please find your contact person from the list below and let us know how we can help you make this your best conference yet.

Registration

Email

powergeninternational@compusystems.com               

Phone

+1 708 486 0734 / +1 866 922 0763

-- more content below ads --

Housing

Online

Launch portal

Phone

+1-702-436-7562 \ +1-855-476-6976

Conference team

Rod Walton

Advisory committee chair
+1 918 831 9177
rod.walton@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Rod

Debbi Wells

Conference manager
+1 918 832 9265
debbi.wells@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Debbi

Andrea Harner

Conference manager
+1 918 831 9560
andrea.harner@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Andrea

Exhibit & sponsorship sales team

Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts

Sales Team Lead
melissa.roberts@clarionevents.com
C +1 918 606 3840
O +1 918 831 9727
LinkedIn: Connect with Melissa

Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams

Companies starting with: A-G (Americas)
stephen.williams@clarionevents.com
C +1 918 344 9083
O +1 918 832 9283
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephen

Landon Nealon

Landon Nealon

Companies starting with: H-O (Americas)
landon.nealon@clarionevents.com
C +1 805 657 6114
O +1 918 832 9342
LinkedIn: Connect with Landon

Joe Griffin

Joe Griffin

Companies starting with: P-Z (Americas)
joe.griffin@clarionevents.com
C +1 918 857 5676
O +1 918 832 9284
LinkedIn: Connect with Joe

Stephanie Kolodziej

Stephanie Kolodziej

International sales manager
International development director

stephanie.kolodziej@clarionevents.com
C +1 603 891 9391
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie

Garrett Wetzler

Garrett Wetzler

New Business Development Consultant
garrett.wetzler@clarionevents.com
C +1 917 783 1082
O +1 203 580 8651
LinkedIn: Connect with Garrett

Carlos Romero da Silva

Carlos Romero da Silva

Strategy Consultant
carlos.romerodasilva@clarionevents.com
C +1 203 571 8140
O +1 312 667 1541
LinkedIn: Connect with Carlos

Exhibitor services

Kimber Pittman

Exhibitor services manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9753
Fax: +1 918 831 9834
kimber.pittman@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kimber

Kenzie Jones

Exhibitor services manager
Phone: +1 203 242 8124
Fax: +1 918 831 9834
kenzie.jones@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kenzie

Marketing & public relations

Tim Chambers

Marketing director, NA energy
Phone: +1 918 831 9704
tim.chambers@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Tim

Event operations

Kelsey Grisham

Senior event operations manager
Phone: +1 918 832 9180
Fax: +1 918 831 9729
kelsey.grisham@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Kelsey

Allison Foster

Director, event operations
Phone: +1 918 831 9443
Fax: +1 918 831 9569
allison.foster@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Allison